How do I edit a sleep session?

If you entered incorrect information for a session (for example, session time or any other data), don't worry—you can adjust it.

Head to Tracker > Sleeping > All Data to view all sleep sessions and edit the desired sleep session.

Sleep All Data.jpg   Edit Sleep Session.jpg

Note: SNOO sessions can’t be edited, but they can be deleted. If you take your baby out of SNOO without disengaging the safety clips or pressing the Activity Button, the SNOO session will continue recording in your Log even though Baby’s not in SNOO. In that case, you may want to delete the SNOO session. Just head to Tracker > Sleeping > All Data to view all sleep sessions and delete any inaccurate SNOO session. Keep in mind that you can’t undo this action

Delete Sleep Session.jpg

After successfully deleting an inaccurate SNOO session, you can add accurate data by submitting a new sleep session—just input the correct session time and duration. Plus, you can add SNOO as the sleep space!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.