How can I delete my Happiest Baby Account?

Please make sure you have the latest version of the App. The latest is always available from the Apple® App Store or Google Play®

Before proceeding, kindly review the terms and conditions associated with any data deletion requests outlined in our Privacy Policy

Please note that when you delete your Happiest Baby account, your account and all associated data will be removed, including your App, your account on our website, and any other relevant location. Also note that, per the above Privacy Policy, some data is subject to exceptions, for business and legal reasons. This action is not reversible.

You can submit a request to delete your Happiest Baby Account  by logging into your account on our website or the Happiest Baby App. 

If you want to proceed with account deletion using the Happiest Baby App, just head to the Profile screen / About section, and tap on the Account Deletion Request. 

If you want to proceed with account deletion on our website, just log in to your Happiest Baby account, head to the Profile section, and tap on the Account Deletion Request.

Once you submit your request, your account deletion request will be processed in accordance with regional rules and regulations.

Your account will be permanently deleted  and we will not be able to restore your account after it has been deleted.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.