If you are not the original owner of SNOO, you may receive a message on your SNOO app when trying to connect “This SNOO is already registered to a different account." Please log into that account or reach out to the original owner for their log-in credentials.
As the original owner or using the original owner's credentials, you can easily reset your SNOO settings by logging into the SNOO App. Performing a reset will delete your wireless network configuration, all SNOO settings, and mobile connection with SNOO. This will allow you to build your own profile with SNOO! To complete a reset...
- Head over to the Setting icon at the bottom of your screen
- Under the Devices category, click on Baby’s SNOO to begin
- At the bottom, you will select Unpair SNOO to reset and follow the on-screen prompts
Your account will not be deleted as of a result of the reset. To use SNOO again, you’ll have to pair SNOO to the App.
Please note that the limited warranty is not transferable. Please be sure to review our Limited Warranty on our website for further details.
If we can be of additional assistance, you may contact us via our toll-free number (855) 424-6323 or you may email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.