Yes. As the original owner, you can log into the SNOO mobile app and perform a reset. This will delete your wireless network configuration, all SNOO settings, and mobile connection with SNOO...and allow SNOO’s new owner to build their own profile with SNOO. To complete a reset, go to the SNOO app and:
- Find the Setting icon at the bottom of your device’s screen
- Under Devices, click on Baby’s Profile
- Next, select Unpair SNOO to reset and follow the on-screen prompts
As the original owner of SNOO, your account will not be deleted as a result of the reset. To use SNOO at another time, simply pair SNOO to the app again.
If you’re not the original owner and you receive a message on the SNOO mobile app that reads, “This SNOO is already registered to a different account,” you’ll need to ask the original owner for their log-in credentials.
Please note that SNOO’s limited warranty is not transferable. Be sure to review our warranty info for further details.
Still need help? Feel free to contact Customer Care via our toll-free number (855) 424-6323 or send us an email at email@example.com.
Article is closed for comments.